Ershad takes oath at JS

Ershad takes oath at JS
Published : 06 Jan 2019, 15:06:32
Ershad takes oath at JS
bbarta desk
Print AA-A+
Jaitya Party Chairman HM Ershad, the newly-elected lawmaker to the parliament from Rangpur-3 constituency sworn in Friday at the Jatiya Sangsad (JS) Secretariat as he was absent on January 3 due to illness.
JS Speaker Dr Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury administered the oath at the parliament while JS Senior Secretary Dr Zafar Ahmed Khan conducted the oath taking ceremony, an official release said here.
Jatiya Party Co-Chairman GM Quader MP, Secretary General Mashiur Rahman Ranga MP, Kazi Firoz Rashid MP, Syed Abu Hossain MP, Major Khaled MP, Fakhrul
Imam MP, Rustam Ali Farazi MP, Pir Fazlur Rahman MP and Barrister Shameem Haider Patwary MP, were present on the occasion, it added.
The leaders of other constituencies and senior high officials of the JS Secretariat were also attended the oath taking ceremony.-BSS

Editor : Bani Yasmin Hasi

46 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue

Karwan Bazar, Dhaka-1215

Phone: 02-8144960, Mobile: 01192151115

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

© 2022 all rights reserved to Developed By: